The Mog Collection

Sale price Price £19.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A beautiful selection of 6 stories written by Judith Kerr, one of our best known and loved children’s book authors, famed for her warm yet playful stories about the very much loved Mog the Cat.

This Pack includes: 

1. Mog the Forgetful Cat
2. Mog and the Baby
3. Mog and the V.E.T
4. Mog's ABC
5. Mog's Bad thing
6. Mog's Christmas