Winnie the Pooh: The Complete BBC Collection

Sale price Price £8.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alan Bennett reads A. A. Milne's much-loved stories about a small bear and his friends. The collection includes Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner and A Party for Pooh.




- 'Winnie-the-Pooh Goes Visiting and Gets into a Tight Place'

- 'Pooh and Piglet Nearly Catch a Woozle and Eeyore Loses a Tail'

- 'Piglet Meets a Heffalump'

- 'Eeyore Has a Birthday and Gets Two Presents'

- 'Christopher Robin Leads an Expedition to the North Pole'

- 'A House Is Built at Pooh Corner for Eeyore'- 'Tigger Comes to the Forest and Has Breakfast'- 'A Search Is Organised and Piglet Nearly Meets the Heffalump Again'

- 'Pooh Invents a New Game and Eeyore Joins In'

- 'Piglet Does a Very Grand Thing and Owl Moves House'

- 'Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest'

- 'Piglet Is Entirely Surrounded by Water'

- 'Christoper Robin Gives Pooh a Party'

- 'Tiggers Don't Climb Trees'

- 'Rabbit Has a Busy Day'

- 'Tigger Is Unbounced'